More Exposed

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 04:24 PM
Two more pages of Exposure are in the members section.
S

Exposure

Fri, May 19, 2017 06:58 PM
Exposure page six is up in the members section!
S

I'm back. Two new pages are up

Fri, May 12, 2017 07:39 PM
Pg 22 of ISM Bed Rides, and pg 005 of Exposure. Back to it. 

Umm All Ye Faithful page 23

Wed, Apr 12, 2017 10:05 AM
Is up in the members section. Major water leak in kitchen ceiling, rat infestations...man, I'm having fun on this end! Sorry about the slow progress lately. Priorities kind of took over. One really smart rat is left, too. Working at exclusion since he won't have anything to do with a trap. 
S
 

Lads In Peril

Tue, Mar 21, 2017 01:15 PM
A revised page 2 is up. I deleted pages 2 and 3 that I had posted before since I felt it was moving too fast. 
S

4 more Cumms

Fri, Mar 3, 2017 04:41 PM
Up there. In the members section.
S

Two more

Thu, Mar 2, 2017 01:30 PM
pages for Cumm All in the members section. Four more will be in place tomorrow.
S

Cumm All Ye Faithful additions

Thu, Feb 16, 2017 04:00 PM
New files with a change in order. Page 013 is now page 014. There are a new 13,15,16, 17 in the file now. I still owe you for last week. 
 S

Cum All Ye more and more

Fri, Feb 3, 2017 04:53 PM
Another three pages of Cumm (heh) up on the members site.
S 

Cum All Ye more

Thu, Feb 2, 2017 02:59 PM
Next three pages up. I owe you more for missing last week. More will be up tomorrow.
S